office

ABOUT US

 

Philosophy

We live by our slogan „Professional. Reliable. Fair.“

Our quality

 

Delivering and maintaining an exceptional quality is the top priority in the manufacturing process of our products. We guarantee a high dimensional accuracy and produce in compliance with the tolerances set by OEMs. With our tempered products, an adjusted hardening process leads to an optimal relationship between tenacity and hardness, thus maximising the durability of our products. Furthermore, we apply a rigorous quality management with a 100% control rate to ensure a consistently high product quality and customer satisfaction.

Our service

 

We see ourselves as an all-in-one partner for our customers. This holistic approach has numerous advantages, e.g. minimizing procurement efforts and having a principal contact for all demands. To achieve this, we offer a wide range of products and services as well as a dynamic inventory which customers can access just-in-time. We stand for solution-oriented customer service and find tailormade solutions together with our customers.

Our commitment and transparency

 

It goes without saying that our aim is to keep all delivery commitments and exceed the expectations towards us. This is why communication with our customers is always proactive and transparent, even in difficult situations. 

Our research and development

 

We are continuously working on further improving our products as well as expanding our offering portfolio with products and services that lie in or are directly adjacent to our core area of expertise.

 

Team

Christiane Prinz

Founder &

Managing Director

Christiane Prinz is the founder and managing director of PRINZ Blades.

 

She gained extensive industry insights and technical knowledge in the machine knife and recycling industry while working at a manufacturer of scrap shear and industrial blades, as well as a leading OEM of equipment and plants for the metal industry.

 

 

Tel.:      +49 170 7618979

Email:  c.prinz@prinzblades.de

placeholder Christiane Prinz
placeholder Lukas Prinz

Lukas Prinz

Corporate Development

Lukas Prinz is responsible for corporate development at PRINZ Blades. This includes, among other things, the planning and implementation of the corporate strategy.

 

Prior to joining, he worked in the Investment Banking Division at Morgan Stanley in London. He holds a BBA in Banking and Finance from Frankfurt School of Finance & Management.

 

 

Tel.:      +49 160 6896562

Email:  l.prinz@prinzblades.de

placeholder Lara Gutensohn

Adrin Fathollahi

Working Student

Business Development

Adrin Fathollahi is a working student at PRINZ Blades and supports the business development.

 

He is studying economics at the University of Cologne and has already gained experience at a Big-Four auditing firm.

 

 

Email:  a.fathollahi@prinzblades.de

placeholder Lara Gutensohn

Lara Gutensohn

Working Student

Lara joined PRINZ Blades as a working student in 2019 where she supports the engineering department as well as the sales back office.

Currently, she is studying Architecture as bachelor student at Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences.

 

Email:  l.gutensohn@prinzblades.de

office

ÜBER UNS

 

Philosophie

Wir leben unseren Slogan „Professional. Reliable. Fair.“

Unsere Qualität

 

Qualität steht bei der Herstellung unserer Produkte an allererster Stelle. Wir garantieren eine hohe Maßhaltigkeit und fertigen nach Herstellerangaben. Bei unseren gehärteten Produkten führt ein angepasstes Härteverfahren zu einem optimalen Zusammenspiel aus Härte und Zähigkeit, welches die Langlebigkeit unserer Produkte maximiert. Darüber hinaus verfolgen wir ein rigoroses Qualitätsmanagement mit 100%iger Produktkontrolle, wodurch wir eine gleichbleibend hohe Produktqualität und Kundenzufriedenheit sicherstellen.

Unser Service

​Wir verstehen uns als All-in-one Partner für unsere Kunden. Dieser ganzheitliche Ansatz hat zahlreiche Vorteile, wie z.B. die Minimierung des Einkaufsaufwandes sowie die Möglichkeit eines zentralen Ansprechpartners für alle Anforderungen. Um dies gewährleisten zu können, bieten wir ein breites Produkt- und Serviceportfolio mit dynamischem Lager an, auf welches die Kunden Just-In-Time zurückgreifen können. Wir stehen für lösungsorientierten Kundenservice und finden bei Problemen gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden eine zugeschnittene Lösung.

Unsere Verbindlichkeit und Transparenz

 

​Unser Ziel ist es selbstverständlich alle Lieferzusagen einzuhalten und die Erwartungen an uns zu übertreffen. Aus diesem Grund ist die Kommunikation mit unseren Kunden auch in schwierigen Situationen immer proaktiv und transparent.

Unsere Forschung und Entwicklung

 

Wir sind kontinuierlich dabei, unsere Bestandsprodukte zu optimieren sowie unser Portfolio um Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu erweitern, die in unserem Kernkompetenzbereich liegen oder diesem unmittelbar angrenzen.

 
Team

Christiane Prinz
Gründerin &
Geschäftsführerin

Christiane Prinz ist Gründerin und Geschäftsführerin der Firma PRINZ Blades.

Sie sammelte langjährige und umfangreiche Branchen- und Fachkenntnisse in der Messer und Recycling Industrie. Diese erlangte sie durch die Arbeit bei einem Hersteller von Scherenmessern, Industriemessern und Zubehörteilen sowie einem führenden, international tätigen Unternehmen im Anlagenbau für die Metallurgische Industrie.

Tel.:        +49 2203 9029 491

E-Mail:   c.prinz@prinzblades.de

Platzhalter Christiane Prinz
Platzhalter Lukas Prinz

Lukas Prinz
Corporate Development

Lukas Prinz ist bei PRINZ Blades für den Bereich Corporate Development verantwortlich. Dies beinhaltet unter anderem die Planung und Realisierung der Firmenstrategie.

Zuvor sammelte er Erfahrungen im Investment Banking bei der US-Bank Morgan Stanley. Lukas hat einen Abschluss in Banking and Finance (B.Sc.) von der Frankfurt School of Finance & Management.

Tel.:         +49 2203 9029 858

E-Mail:   l.prinz@prinzblades.de

Platzhalter Lukas Prinz

Uwe Lüniger 
technischer Leiter

Uwe Lüniger ist Technischer Leiter bei PRINZ Blades  und verantwortet die Bereiche Produktion, Entwicklung und Qualitätssicherung.

 

Er ist Industriemeister und greift auf langjährige Erfahrung in der Fertigungs- und Automationstechnik zurück. Sein Schwerpunkt liegt insbesondere im Bereich der Herstellung von Industriemessern und Verschleißteilen für die Stahl- und Recyclingindustrie.​

Tel:         +49 2203 9029 888

E-Mail:   u.lueniger@prinzblades.de

Platzhalter Lukas Prinz

Alexander Noper
Lager, Logistik & Einkauf

Alexander Noper ist für PRINZ Blades  in den Bereichen Lager, Logistik und Einkauf tätig.

 

Als Groß- und Außenhandelskaufmann mit Schwerpunkt in der Materialwirtschaft und Warehouse Management ist er tief in unsere Supply-Chain und Fulfilment Prozesse involviert.

Tel:         +49 2203 9029 855

E-Mail:   a.noper@prinzblades.de

Platzhalter Lara Gutensohn

Lara Gutensohn
Werkstudentin

Lara Gutensohn ist als Werkstudentin bei PRINZ Blades tätig. Sie unterstützt die technische Ausarbeitung sowie den Vertriebsinnendienst.

 

Derzeit absolviert sie ihren Bachelor in Architektur an der University of Applied Sciences in Frankfurt am Main.

E-Mail:   l.gutensohn@prinzblades.de